New York City E-Prix 2022

With the Manhattan skyline in the backdrop, the 22 world-class drivers will want to put on an action-packed show with the Statue of Liberty watching in the background.

Read more
jean eric vergne

Formula E Champions

A driver secures the Championship each season when it is no longer mathematically possible for another driver to beat them no matter the outcome of the remaining races, although it is not officially awarded until the end of the season. The Drivers’ Championship has been won in the final race of the season five times in the seven seasons it has been awarded.

Read more

2022 Teams and drivers

Team changes As announced on 30 November 2020, Audi Sport have left Formula E at the end of the 2020–21 season. However, at least for this season, they remain in the sport as […]

Read more